5 stars Campsite at Saint-Cast-le-Guildo in North Brittany, france

CHÂTEAU DE GALINÉE

In Brittany on the Emerald Coast, spend your holidays at campsite Château de Galinée. A place for lovers of Brittany, who want to spend relaxing holidays with their family.

 

Between sea and land, rediscover the true nature, the flavor of time to live.

The campsite & the pools are OPEN

Saint Cast le Guildo campsite with swimming pool

The 5-star campsite in Saint Cast, the Château de Galinée, your family-run Brittany North campsite, offers holidaymakers on the Emerald Coast a large number of prestigious leisure facilities: an exceptional outdoor water park heated from May to September and an indoor spa pool, a campsite with a heated indoor pool ideal for holidays in Brittany.

Suitable for all ages, all pleasures and all seasons, the outdoor or covered aquatic areas of our campsite with swimming pool in Brittany include 6 pools, including a heated indoor pool.

In addition to being on the edge of the English Channel, a full range of 5-star facilities await you for holidays in Saint Cast le Guildo camping for pure relaxation with the family: swimming pools, playful wading pools, a lagoon-style swimming pool, a reception pool for water slides and a covered pool with whirlpools and hydromassage jets.

The swimming pool is located on the animation part of the campsite which is separate from the accommodation part to enjoy the calm of the park on our pitches or rentals.

Our location in Saint Cast

Discover our rental in Northern Brittany in Saint-Cast-le-Guildo

Holiday time … with family, friends, two? The campsite Château de Galinée offers accommodation that looks like you in a wooded park of 14 hectares with a water park.

Pitches

For your camping holiday in Saint Cast le Guildo, we offer both pitches for caravans or motorhomes with a minimum area of 100m². You have the choice for your stay from 30 € per night !

Unusual

Discover our unusual rental accommodation for a short or long stay in Cotes d’Armor: caravan; furnished tent are at your disposal for an extraordinary stay from 46 euros per night !

Mobile homes

The Château de Galinée campsite offers a wide choice of quality mobile home rentals that can accommodate from 4 to 8 people. In the shade or in the sun, you will be spoiled for choice for all budgets : from € 50 per night !

Chalets

Discover our model chalet for rent in Saint Cast le Guildo that can accommodate up to 5 people from € 73 per night, and enjoy comfort and pleasant surroundings for a weekend or a week in northern Brittany !

LIVE A UNIQUE EXPERIENCE

By tasting the pleasure of an eco-responsible stay in our labeled area Clé Verte

Slow tourism

Slow tourism is the art of taking your time. The Château de Galinée campsite will make you rediscover certain essential pleasures during your holidays.

The biodiversity

The different species of trees and shrubs that have been planted and maintained by our teams throughout the year offer great biodiversity. Our locations are at the heart of this park.
Take the time to observe birds and small animals!

Ecology

The electricity on our estate is 100% renewable cooperative and produced in France
Ecological household products are on sale in our grocery store as well as all a range of organic food products.

Sustainable agriculture

At Camping Château de Galinée, we also trust and work preferentially with stakeholders in our region. You can find local and organic products in our bar-restaurant and in our grocery store.

Do you prefer the beach ?

The city of Saint Cast le Guildo benefiting from a direct access to the beach, the Castle of Galinée is also a campsite seaside in North Brittany !

Ideal campsite to visit the Emerald Coast

On the Emerald Coast between Dinard and the Cap Fréhel, in the north of Matignon, our campsite in north Brittany is located in Saint-Cast-le-Guildo near Saint-Malo, Dinan and Mont-Saint-Michel, in the heart of a country of land and sea known among others for its spots of nautical center and its hiking routes.

The Château de Galinée campsite is ideally placed to discover the treasures of the Emerald Coast and to enjoy a variety of seaside activities: the impressive Cape Fréhel lighthouse and Fort la Latte at Plévenon who dominate the ocean from the top of their cliffs that give their name to the pink granite coast, the closed city of Saint-Malo, the Chausey Islands, the wide beaches of the bay of Mont-Saint-Michel conducive to the practice of sand yachting, the ramparts of Dinan sheltering one of the essential castle of north Brittany, or the Belle-Époque decor of Dinard. Saint Jacut de la Mer and his castle of Guildo, Lancieux and his Saint-Sieu beach, Pléneuf Val André and the islet of Verdelet, the cape d’Erquy, the city of Sables d’Or which houses one of the most famous golf of Brittany, and Ploubalay.

Fishing lover ?

Try out the fishing from the shore in the Côtes d’Armor ! The area is conducive to its practice with its exceptional waterfront, but you can also catch carp in our camping with fishing pond in St Cast ! You are a fan of nature or would like to spend a holiday near a farm in Brittany ? Cthis is good, on our domain you will also rub our animals !

camping saint cast le guildo

Fishing lover ?

Try out the fishing from the shore in the Côtes d’Armor ! The area is conducive to its practice with its exceptional waterfront, but you can also catch carp in our camping with fishing pond in St Cast ! You are a fan of nature or would like to spend a holiday near a farm in Brittany ? Cthis is good, on our domain you will also rub our animals !

What to do in Saint Cast le Guildo?

Our tenants loved these three outings!

saint-cast aventure

Saint-Cast Aventure

The treetop adventure course will delight the whole family at Saint-Cast le Guildo . Allow 3 hours of fun in the magnificent Bois Bras . Courses of all levels accessible from 3 years old. It is possible to access it by stroller as well as to eat on site. Orientation races are also suggested. At the end of the day, we suggest you relax your muscles in the campsite swimming pool before a good night’s sleep!

castin de saint cast le guildo

The “Castin”

This renowned pastry from St Cast based on vanilla, praline and meringue. You will find it at La Belle Meunière, the essential tea room of your vacation located in the pedestrian street of the Duke of Aiguillon . For more freshness, do not hesitate to make a gourmet stop at Tinou on the same street, whose artisanal ice cream will delight young and old!

fort la latte

The “Pissote” beach

15 minutes from Saint Cast le Guildo campsite , there is a cove with fine sand. Its translucent water as well as the preserved framework offer you an incomparable moment of relaxation. Bretons are particularly fond of this beach although access is more complex by a narrow staircase. You will discover a nice view of Fort La Latte . Free nearby parking is available for motorhomes.

Camping in the heart of North Brittany

Many other visits are waiting for you near our campsite in Northern Brittany, especially on the side of Haute Bretagne. Between land and sea, the Ille-et-Vilaine harbors enchanting and contrasting scenery : from the legendary Brocéliande forest to the national fort of the corsair city of Saint-Malo, passing by the legendary Mont Saint Michel, the numerous beaches Saint Lunaire and Saint Briac sur Mer, or Rennes, capital of Brittany, visits and activities between nature and discovery are not lacking. And you will get there as quickly from our campsite in Saint Cast le Guildo as if you were camping in Ille et Vilaine !

The castle of Galinée is the ideal place to enjoy both the Breton coast and the richness of the hinterland: the program of your holidays, with the oysters of Cancale, the panorama of the Pointe du Grouin, the charm beach huts in Dinard, the adrenaline of Cobac Parc, the scenery of the Zoo de la Bourbansais, the underwater world at the Saint Malo aquarium, the character and heritage of Dol-de-Bretagne, and many more other treasures to discover.

camping bretagne

5 stars

All our facilities and pitches meet the 5-star standards and the Camping Qualité label. We belong to the chain “Castels”, pledge of additional quality

Pitches with great comfort

All the pitches of the campsite Château de Galinée are very comfortable and are located in the first part of the campsite near the sanitary facilities

Security

For your safety, we will give you an identification bracelet upon arrival which you must wear for the duration of your stay. We would like to inform you that the campsite is under video surveillance

For the kids

We do everything to make the children feel good and leave their heads full of memories: large spaces in grass, playgrounds spread throughout the campsite, bouncy castles for unforgettable parties of laughter…

NEWS OF THE CAMPSITE

JOIN US AT SAINT-CAST-LE-GUILDO

Camping Saint-Cast-le-Guildo, 5 étoiles en Bretagne Nord

CHÂTEAU DE GALINÉE

En Bretagne Nord sur la Côte d’Emeraude, venez passer vos vacances au Camping Château de Galinée à Saint Cast : un des plus beaux campings en Bretagne Nord. Un établissement fait pour les amoureux de la Bretagne désireux de passer des vacances familiales et relaxantes à la frontière de l’Ille et Vilaine. Un camping à Saint Malo ne vous dira plus rien après avoir découvert le nôtre !

 

Entre mer et campagne, redécouvrez la vraie nature, la saveur du temps de vivre.

Camping Saint Cast le Guildo avec piscine

piscine toboggan st-cast-le-guildo

Le camping 5 étoiles à Saint Cast, le Château de Galinée, votre camping Bretagne Nord familial, réserve aux vacanciers de la côte d’Émeraude un grand nombre d’installations de loisirs prestigieuses : un parc aquatique extérieur d’exception chauffé de mai à septembre et une piscine balnéo intérieure couverte, un camping avec piscine couverte chauffée idéal pour les vacances en Bretagne.

Adaptés à tous les âges, à tous les plaisirs et à toutes les saisons, les espaces aquatiques extérieurs ou couverts de notre camping avec piscine en Bretagne comprennent 6 bassins dont une piscine couverte chauffée. 

En plus d’être en bord de Manche, un panel complet d’équipements 5 étoiles vous attendent pour des vacances en camping Saint Cast le Guildo de pure détente en famille : des bassins de nage, des pataugeoires ludiques, une piscine de type lagon, un bassin de réception pour les toboggans aquatiques et un bassin couvert équipé de bains bouillonnants et de jets hydromassants.

NOS LOCATIONS A SAINT CAST

Découvrez nos locatifs en Bretagne Nord à Saint-Cast-le-Guildo

Le temps des vacances … en famille, entre amis, à deux ? Notre camping en Bretagne Nord le Château de Galinée, camping familial à Saint Cast le Guildo , vous propose un hébergement qui vous ressemble dans un parc boisé de 14 hectares avec un parc aquatique.

camping saint cast le guildo

Emplacements

Pour vos vacances en camping à saint Cast le Guildo, nous vous proposons à la fois des emplacements pour caravane ou camping-car d’une surface de minimum 100m². Vous avez le choix pour votre séjour dès 30 € la nuit !

saint cast le guildo camping

Insolites

Découvrez nos hébergements insolites en location pour un court ou long séjour en Cotes d’Armor : roulotte; tente aménagée sont à votre disposition pour un séjour hors du commun à partir de 46 euros la nuitée !

saint cast le guildo camping

Mobil-homes

Le camping Château de Galinée vous propose un vaste choix de location de mobil-homes de qualité pouvant accueillir de 4 à 8 personnes. A l’ombre ou au soleil, vous aurez l’embarras du choix et ce, pour tous budgets : à partir de 50 € la nuit !

location chalet camping saint cast le guildo

Chalets

Découvrez notre modèle de chalet en location à Saint Cast le Guildo pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 5 personnes  dès 73 € la nuit, et profitez d’un confort et d’un cadre agréables le temps d’un week-end ou d’une semaine en Bretagne Nord !

Vous préférez la plage ?

La commune de Saint Cast le Guildo bénéficiant d’un accès direct à la plage, le Château de Galinée est également un camping Bretagne Nord en bord de mer ! Un camping en bord de Manche idéalement situé pour des vacances en Bretagne. La Côte d’ Emeraude vous séduira par son eau cristalline, sa plage de sable fin, ses grandes marées pour partir à la chasse aux crustacés !

Camping idéal pour visiter la Côte d'Emeraude

Sur la côte d’Émeraude entre Dinard et le Cap Fréhel, au Nord de Matignon, notre camping dans les Cotes d’Armor est situé proche de Saint-Malo, de Dinard et de Cancale, au coeur d’un pays de terre et de mer connu entre autres pour ses spots de sports nautiques et ses itinéraires de randonnées.

Le camping du Château de Galinée à Saint Cast, est idéalement placé pour découvrir les trésors de la côte d’Émeraude et profiter d’activités variées en bord de mer : l’impressionnant phare du cap Fréhel et le fort la Latte à Plévenon qui dominent l’océan du haut de leurs falaises qui donnent leur nom à la côte de granit rose, la ville close de Saint-Malo, les îles Chausey, le port de plaisance de Pléneuf Val André, les alignements de Carnac, le cap d’Erquy, le sentier des douaniers, les larges plages de la baie du Mont-Saint-Michel propices à la pratique du char à voile, les remparts de Dinan abritant l’un des incontournables châteaux des Côtes-d’Armor, ou encore le décor Belle-Époque de Dinard.
Sans oublier Saint Jacut de la Mer et son château du Guildo, Lancieux et sa plage Saint-Sieu, Pléneuf Val André et l’îlot du Verdelet, le cap d’Erquy, la ville des Sables d’Or qui abrite l’un des plus célèbres golfs des Côtes d’Armor, et enfin Ploubalay bordé par le Frémur qui marque la frontière avec l’Ille et Vilaine.
Depuis le camping Bretagne Nord, que vous séjourniez en location de mobil-home, caravane ou camping car, vous serez idéalement situé pour visiter les bijoux de la Bretagne : port de plaisance, alignements de Carnac ou encore sentier des douaniers traversant aussi le Finistère sud.

N’hésitez plus entre Camping en Ille et Vilaine et Camping en Cotes d’Armor nous nous situons à la frontière de ces deux belles régions Bretonnes !

Amateur de pêche ?

Essayez vous à la pêche à pied dans les Côtes d’Armor ! La région, du Finistère sud jusqu’au nord, est propice à sa pratique avec son front de mer exceptionnel, mais vous pourrez aussi attraper des carpes dans notre camping avec étang de pêche à Saint Cast le Guildo ! Vous êtes fan de nature ou vous aimeriez passer des vacances camping proche d’une ferme en Bretagne ? Cela tombe bien, sur notre domaine vous côtoierez également nos animaux !

Que faire à Saint Cast le Guildo ?

Nos locataires ont adoré ces trois sorties !

Parce-que d’organiser des vacances sans en connaître la région Bretonne est un travail fastidieux ; nous sommes là pour vous conseiller sur les meilleures activités du coin. Laissez-vous naviguer sur la partie « Loisirs » du site afin de savoir ce que vous pouvez faire tout près du camping à Saint Cast le Guildo !

saint-cast aventure

Saint-Cast Aventure

L’accrobranche ravira toute la famille à Saint-Cast le Guildo. Comptez 3h de rigolade dans le magnifique Bois Bras. Des parcours de tous niveaux accessibles à partir de 3 ans. Il est possible d’y accéder en poussette ainsi que de se restaurer sur place. Des courses d’orientation sont aussi suggérées. En fin de journée, on vous suggère de détendre vos muscles dans la piscine du camping avant une bonne nuit de sommeil !

castin de saint cast le guildo

Le Castin

Cette pâtisserie reconnue de St Cast à base de vanille, praliné et meringue. Vous la trouverez à la Belle Meunière, l’incontournable salon de thé de vos vacances situé dans la rue piétonne du Duc d’Aiguillon. Pour plus de fraîcheur, n’hésitez pas à faire une halte gourmande chez Tinou dans la même rue, dont les glaces artisanales raviront petits et grands !

fort la latte

La plage de la Pissote

A 15 min du camping Saint Cast le Guildo, se cache une crique au sable fin. Son eau translucide ainsi que le cadre préservé vous offrent un moment de détente inégalable. Les Bretons affectionnent particulièrement cette plage bien que l’accès y soit plus complexe par un escalier étroit. Vous y découvrirez une jolie vue sur le Fort La Latte. Un parking à proximité gratuit est accessibles pour les camping-cars.

Camping au coeur de la Bretagne Nord

Bien d’autres visites vous attendent près de notre camping en Bretagne Nord, notamment du côté de la Haute Bretagne. Entre terre et mer, l’Ille-et-Vilaine recèle ainsi des décors enchanteurs et contrastés : de la légendaire forêt de Brocéliande au Fort national de la cité corsaire de Saint-Malo, en passant par le légendaire Mont Saint Michel, les nombreuses plages de Saint Lunaire et de Saint Briac sur Mer, ou encore Rennes, capitale bretonne, les visites et activités entre nature et découverte ne manquent pas. Et vous y accéderez aussi rapidement depuis notre camping à Saint Cast le Guildo que si vous étiez en camping en Ille et Vilaine !

Le château de Galinée est l’établissement idéal pour profiter à la fois du littoral breton et de la richesse de l’arrière-pays : au programme de vos vacances, avec les huitres de Cancale, le panorama de la Pointe du Grouin, le charme des cabanes de plage de Dinard, l’adrénaline du Cobac Parc, le dépaysement du Zoo de la Bourbansais, le monde sous marin au grand aquarium Saint Malo, le caractère et le patrimoine préservé de Dol-de-Bretagne, et bien d’autres trésors à découvrir.

camping bretagne

5 étoiles

Toutes nos installations et emplacements répondent aux normes 5 étoiles et au label Camping Qualité. Nous appartenons à la chaîne les « Castels », gage de qualité supplémentaire

Emplacements grand confort

Tous les emplacements du camping Château de Galinée sont grand confort et se situent dans la première partie du camping proche des sanitaires

Sécurité

Pour votre sécurité, nous vous remettrons dès votre arrivée un bracelet d’identification que vous devez porter pendant toute la durée de votre séjour. Nous tenons à vous informer que le camping est placé sous vidéo-surveillance.

Pour les enfants

Nous faisons tout pour que les enfants se sentent bien et qu’ils repartent la tête pleine de souvenirs : grands espaces en herbe, aires de jeux réparties sur tout le camping, châteaux gonflables pour des parties de fou rires inoubliables…

ACTUALITÉS DU CAMPING

REJOIGNEZ-NOUS A SAINT CAST LE GUILDO

En continuant à utiliser le site, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies. Plus d’informations

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Fermer